NCC Key Staff

Richard Rohrman

Chief Executive Officer
rrohrman@newcommunity.org

Fred Hunter

Chief Operating Officer
fhunter@newcommunity.org

Elizabeth Mbakaya

Chief Financial Officer
embakaya@newcommunity.org

Benjamin Galvez

Director of Human Resources
bgalvez@newcommunity.org

Tony Tolles

Director of Real Estate Development
ttolles@newcommunity.org

Frances Teabout

Director of Mission
fteabout@newcommunity.org

Arti Kakkar

Chief of Health and Human Services
akakkar@newcommunity.org

Wayne Gravesande

Director of Environmental Services
wgravesande@newcommunity.org

Hector Torres

Director of Property Management
htorres@newcommunity.org

Michelle Lang

Director of Communications
mlang@newcommunity.org