Key Staff

NCC Executive Team Members

Richard Rohrman
Chief Executive Officer
rrohrman@newcommunity.org

Kathy L. Spivey
Chief of Staff
kspivey@newcommunity.org

Elizabeth Mbakaya
Chief Financial Officer
embakaya@newcommunity.org

Benjamin Galvez
Director of Human Resources
bgalvez@newcommunity.org

Arti Kakkar
Chief of Health and Human Services
akakkar@newcommunity.org

Wayne Gravesande
Director of Environmental Services
wgravesande@newcommunity.org

Tony Tolles
Special Assistant to the CEO
ttolles@newcommunity.org

Rodney Brutton
Director of New Community Workforce Development Center
rbrutton@newcommunity.org

Frances Teabout
Director of Mission
fteabout@newcommunity.org